Daily Devotional

Leading or Being Led

February 17th, 2017

So, as you go into this beautiful weekend, here are some questions for you to contemplate?

“Am I leading … or am I being led?”

We are all led by something. The things that drive you … lead you.

The question then is this: “What leads the leader?”

Are you leading or being led?

“For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are the Sons of God.” Romans 8:14

Daily Devotional Index

Leading or Being Led PDF icon Leading or Being Led.pdf Friday, February 17, 2017
What drives you to Pray? PDF icon What drives you to Pray.pdf Tuesday, February 7, 2017
The Most Important Days of Life PDF icon The Most Important Days of Life.pdf Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Have You Been with Jesus? PDF icon Have You Been with Jesus.pdf Friday, January 13, 2017
Hope PDF icon Hope.pdf Monday, January 9, 2017
What is Christmas all about? PDF icon What is Christmas All About.pdf Friday, December 23, 2016
An Old Fire and a New Light PDF icon An Old Fire and a New Light.pdf Monday, October 10, 2016
Religion or Religious PDF icon Religion or Religious.pdf Tuesday, October 4, 2016
So Heavenly Minded, No Earthly Good? PDF icon So Heavenly Minded, No Earthly Good.pdf Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Our Father who are in Heaven PDF icon Our Father who are in Heaven.pdf Friday, June 17, 2016

Pages